+4771268050

Erling Hustad

Daglig leder

Mobil: 476 05 620

Epost: erling@aspekthustadvika.no

Heidi Dale

Nestleder, attføfring- og fagansvarlig

Mobil: 95106282

Epost: heidi@aspekthustadvika.no

Anita Reitan

Avdelingsleder Eide

Mobil: 906 82 486

Epostl: anita@aspekthustadvika.no

Ranja Hustad

Avdelingsleder Tornes

Mobil: 922 23 205

Epost: ranja@aspekthustadvika.no

Nils Georg Bævre

Attføring AFT/VTA

Mobil: 902 34 266

Epost: nils@aspekthustadvika.no

Carina Mariel Ims

Veileder

Mobil: 911 27 247

Epost: carina@aspekthustadvika.no

Gry Moen

Veileder

Mobil: 404 66 811

Epost: gry@aspekthustadvika.no

Jonas Hjelen

Veileder

Mobil: 404 19 015

Epost: jonas@aspekthustadvika.no

Geir Kråkholm

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 473 87 925

Epost: geir@aspekthustadvika.no

Ingvar Storvik

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 907 27 235

Epost: ingvar@aspekthustadvika.no

Karin Strand Stene

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 996 34 313

Epost: karin@aspekthustadvika.no

Stine Visnes Eriksen

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 952 97 086

Epost: stine@aspekthustadvika.no

Carolina Drågen

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 979 16 619

Epost: carolina@aspekthustadvika.no

Kari Nerland

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 901 80 626

Epost: kari@aspekthustadvika.no

Edel Kausland

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 950 98 930

Epost: vaskeriet@aspekthustadvika.no

Marianne Skarseth

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 950 98 930

Epost: vaskeriet@aspekthustadvika.no

Elin Bjerkeseth

Tilrettelegger

Mobil: 474 61 994

Epost: kantine@aspekthustadvika.no

Randi Storholm

Økonomimedarbeider

Mobil: 489 42 942

Epost: randi@aspekthustadvika.no